Established in 1877, the Burnley Express is published on Tuesdays and Fridays.

It covers life in the borough of Burnley with in-depth news and features, as well as the latest opportunities in the jobs, motors and property markets.

There are weekly reader offers, what's on guides, football supplements and holiday guides among the regular supplements we produce.

Burnley Express, Bull Street, Burnley, Lancashire BB11 1DP

01772 838060 (Display Advertising)
angela.walton@jpress.co.uk

01282 422331 (Classified Advertising)
northwestclassifiedads@jpress.co.uk

01282 478145 (Newsroom)

Editorial

Editor

Chris Daggett

01282 426161

chris.daggett@jpress.co.uk

www.twitter.com/casperdagg

News Desk

01282 478145

News Editor

Margaret Parsons

01282 478155

margaret.parsons@jpress.co.uk

www.twitter.com/dotparsons

Deputy News Editor

Victoria Duffy

01282 478161

victoria.duffy@jpress.co.uk

www.twitter.com/victoriaduffy33

Sports Editor

Chris Boden

01282 478164

chris.boden@jpress.co.uk

www.twitter.com/bodenknights

Internet Manager

Sally Dahkme

01282 478151

sally.dahmke@jpress.co.uk

www.twitter.com/sallydahmke

Your News Team

Daniel Black (Sports Writer)

01282 478148

daniel.black@jpress.co.uk

www.twitter.com/danblack84

Stephanie Beardsworth

01282 478149

stephanie.beardsworth@jpress.co.uk

John Deehan (Entertainments Writer)

01282 478160

john.deehan@jpress.co.uk

www.twitter.com/john_deehan

Sue Plunkett

01282 478154

sue.plunkett@jpress.co.uk

Photos Sales

01772 838026

Newspaper Sales

01772 838093

Family Announcements

01282 478134 (option one)

bmdnorthwest@jpress.co.uk